Photography - Six flags: Wild Safari in summer

in #travel6 years ago

I had a wonderful experience driving through the wild life in Six flags Wild Safari. We took several beautiful snaps which are worth sharing.

The Code of Conduct:

Driving through the wild life - an exuberant experience

The awesome pair - Zebra

Look who is besides my car

How many Ostriches in this pic?

A group bath

The strongest pair ever

Please upvote, comment or resteem if you like the pics. Happy Steeming...
Sort:  

Wow! You took great pictures!

Yeah; thanks @dewdrop. Have few really good shots (i think). I will upload it soon. Glad you liked it. Cheers!!!

Great 😉!

Cool pics.
Zebras and Giraffes look so amazing. Each and ever picture is beautifully clicked. I loved your photography.
Keep posting more pictures :)

Thank you. I have many pics but would be uploading later. Yeah, the Zebra one is my favorite. In full resolution it looks just amazing. Planning to create a picture frame out of it too :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62