Travelling the world on a bike with my Dog - The Namadic Way

in #travel6 years ago


If you are watching this video, it means we started our travel journey by bike!
I will keep you posted on our travels!
be sure to watch until the end to see our departure!
See you soon Namad's
Nama & Robin

Follow our Journey on:
https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/
https://www.youtube.com/…/UCLDrek6a_Ulj…


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bon voyage mon ami!

Merci Frere Nomade!

Just what I needed: your methodical preparation guide. I was already imagining what to take along with me if I had to pack up and leave with only a bike and a trailer and becoming nervous (I am a terrible over-packer, and I don't even wear make up when travelling!).
I also appreciate your level-headed advice about travel documents and staying in touch with those you leave behind. I can feel the temptation to be more radical once you pick up the guts to go, but that would defeat the courageous purpose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63