Motorcycle Tank Bag Essentials

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Steemians. It's been long that I rode out to mountains and finally got this opportunity to ride out.

@xtrememotoadv reached out with a proposal to ride out with him for a project and this was something I couldn't say no to. This will also be my maidan trip to Mountains with this bike which makes me all the way more excited.

I'm quite addicted to my tank bag for the convenience it offers and this evening while I was preparing it for trip I thought of posting a list of things here.

GoPro 6 and the cables. Basic helmet mounts are already placed and all I need to do is mount the cam. A pendrive will provide extra space in case needed
image

Basic medicines and ORS which i plan to use in my hydration pack
image

Night Vision + Sunglasses. I'm quite addicted to my night glasses and i can definitely call them as one of my best investment
image

Here's a photo of it with everything in place
image

And this is where we are heading to
image

Needless to say if you liked this post than don't forget to upvote and comment about things you like to carry on vacations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74