Sort:  

Hi @therovingreader, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

On recent posts you should be able to add the coordinates! Do make sure you use the whole format though else the script won't recognize it!

It worked! (Although the post thumbnail isn't showing up.) I'll definitely keep using it on relevant posts to promote it.

I just saw it pop up, awesome! I think something went wrong with one of the scripts! Most likely we'll have it fixed tomorrow! If you wouldn't mind to just edit that post tomorrow and add a space somewhere in it (it will make the script re-read it and update it)!
Glad to hear it, thanks for helping to spread the word!

No worries, I'm happy to help test it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73