You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My view of magestic Uluru / Ayers Rock

in #travel6 years ago

These are some great pictures right there @dijana969 👌📸
Would love to go there myself sometimes to take some shots :)


love


That would be my personal favorite of the above, just the composition amazes me. the amazing low saturated foreground makes the background even more intense.

Greetings from Amsterdam,


t.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly, if you look closely you can see tiny people figures...posted photo to ilustrate size of it 😊

It's so insanely big. You must have felt just as tiny as those folks walking around there like ants. Do you remember with what zoom you took that one? 300mm's ?


t.

I used plain nifty fifty, parking is close to the walking trail, but Ayers Rock is huge...path around it is 12 km long, it is real pleasure to walk around, every bit of that path is taking you to something unique!

The nifty 50 is not a plain as you might think :) It's a great lens!!! shot my first works with it actually. got my hands on both variants. I wish I could visit there someday. Who knows <3


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73