Work in Australia - 3 Months Of Work, 9 Months Of Travel

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I’m an adventurer, thrill seeker, and life enthusiast with a shorter life expectancy than your mother’s cat - Follow my never-ending journey.



Australia has some of the best paid, unskilled jobs. Perfect for long term travelers that need to replenish their funds.

Check out the jobs that let me work for 3 month and travel for 9 months afterwards.


Follow me on Steemit @thisishowidie
Follow me via my website henkvanderklok.com
Watch my TEDx Talk The Surprising Benefit Of Trying Something New
A big thank you to all my followers and supporters for enjoying the content and helping me sustain my continuous adventures & explorations.


Have you done something new today?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

3 Months work n 9 months travel.. :) awesome 3:)

Rinse 'n Repeat :)

This post has received a 2.67% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thisishowidie.

You got a 6.67% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @thisishowidie. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 7.75 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @thisishowidie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77