San Francisco, California

in #travel6 years ago

Happy Monday Steemians,

In a recent work trip to San Francisco, I had a little bit of free time to explore the Bay Area before departing back to my home in Orlando, FL. It was my first time on the West Coast, and it was not a disappointment!
IMG_1118.JPG

I got a chance to see the Stanford University campus. One of the most prestigious universities in the US!
FullSizeRender.jpg

The nightlife in San Fran was also very interesting. The city offered a lot of small pubs that had many locally brewed beers. One beer that really caught my eye was the Anchor Steam, a favorite in the area since 1896!
FullSizeRender (1).jpg
IMG_1129.JPG
Look at this deep amber color and thick creamy head!
Cheers!

Sort:  

I could use one of those after this long Monday..thanks for sharing!

cool pictures, and looks like a damn nice pint. i agree with the previous comment, one of those pints would round off this Monday perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54