Sort:  

Thank you @timbo!
The learning never really ends, and the amount we've continuously been learning is already such a multi-faceted answer! A very general and favorite one would be to never stop evolving!

No problem, and decent answer. Seems that is what most people say about traveling around. The learning never stops, although, there are important lessons to be learned. Everything, everyone, can teach you something.

Precisely! I've learned so many important things that it makes it hard to pick just one that I could say is the MOST important.. Though as I continue participating in Steemit I look forward to eventually sharing all of our experiences and stories!

As I look forward to reading them!
Thank you my friend,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67