Sort:  

If had been a computer game would have started playing that?

This seems to mirror gaming and relationships. Very interesting. Nice post.

I'm Canadian living in China and can 100% know his feeling.

Thank you very much - it certainly can be difficult at times.

Hope all is well with you.

I can relate because my girlfriend probably also feels like I spend too much time on Steemit. Are you two living in Thailand now?

No no, in Vancouver area (Canada). I guess it is all about balance and acceptance, supporting those things the other enjoys .. but with limits! :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30