4th of July in SAN FRANCISCO - MUST GO (Throwback to 2017)!!!!

in #travel6 years ago

Starting off....I'd like to just set something straight! San Francisco has the meanest homeless people. Other than that, I love San Francisco!!! It's a pretty cool place.

Image result for city of san francisco

Payal was living in San Francisco around 4th of July last year, so my family and I decided to spend it in a new city and see how we like the new tradition. The first day, we walked around Fisherman's Wharf with my parents. It was by the water, and we had delicious fresh seafood everywhere!!! The restaurant was outdoors and the weather was perfect.

We topped it off with Ben and Jerry's ice cream for all of us. That night we went on a booze cruise. But...that requires a pregame right?! My parents were with us so we taught them how to pregame right. They played beer pong and LOVED IT. It was awesome, and one of my proudest moments of my life. My and my sister playing beer pong against my mom and my dad - priceless moment!!!

Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, skyscraper, sky and outdoor

We got to the booze cruise and were feeling pretty excited (naturally due to the pregame) and it was awesome. There was a dance floor, multiple bars, and a great deck so you had views of the bay and fireworks. It was honestly something out of a movie! Definitely recommend trying out a booze cruise that has great sights.

Overall, San Francisco was an unforgettable trip. And I definitely recommend all of you to go. BUT WATCH OUT FOR THE HOMELESS PEOPLE!!!! They're not very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63