THIS IS THE VERY BEAUTIFUL AND BEAUTIFUL SUN FLOW I AM PHOTO IN MY HOUSEHOLD

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

  • hay best friend steemit all how are you today .. on this occasion I want to share a post about a sunflower that I photo this morning when visiting my brother's house in nisam aceh north which is almost reaching 15 kilo meter with road banda aceh because I think this flower is very beautiful and people are also many people who love this flower.
  • hay sahabat steemit semua apa kabar hari ini.pada kesempatan kali ini saya mau membagi postingan tentang sebuah bunga matahari yang saya photo tadi pagi waktu berkunjung kerumah saudara saya yang ada di nisam aceh utara yang jauhnya hampir mencapai 15 kilo meter dengan jalan medan banda aceh karena menurut saya bunga ini sangat cantik dan orang orang juga banyak yang menyukai bunga ini.

image

  • the sunflower in europe country has indeed been cultivated by the farmers there as the sunflower mongolia country has been created as a substitute snack. Here are some photography that I can make for all my steemian friends.
  • bunga matahari di negeri eropa memang telah dibudidayakan oleh petani di sana seperti negara mongolia bunga matahari telah dibuat sebagai pengganti camilan .di sini adalah beberapa fotografi yang bisa saya buat untuk semua teman-teman steemian.

image

image

  • sunflower is a very easy flower to grow dam its care is also not difficult.bunga this sun my photo at home my brother's house that i visit for me this flower is very beautiful and interesting when i see then i intend to perpetuate this in my posting.inilah photo flower the sun that I can make for steemit friends all hopefully.
  • bunga matahari adalah bunga yang sangat mudah untuk tumbuh dam perawatannya juga tidak susah.bunga matahari ini saya photo dihalaman rumah saudara saya yang saya kunjungi bagi saya bunga ini sangat cantik dan menarik saat saya lihat maka saya berniat mengabadikan ini di postingan saya.inilah photo bunga matahari yang dapat saya abadikan buat sahabat steemit semua moga menyukai.

image

image

thank you very much to my blog visitors this and do not forget my post upvote yes once again thank you very much to the upvote posting my post.

** terima kasih banyak kepada pengunjung blog saya ini dan jangan lupa upvote postingan saya ya sekali lagi terima kasih banyak kepada peng upvote postingan saya.**

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonih85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59