Night View Of Mall Road, Shimla

in #travel6 years ago




Hey guys

As you all know that I have been traveling to Shimla last week and it was really one of the best trips I ever had. I just can't explain the beauty of the place. I just loved it even more in the night. The view I saw at night on mall road was speechless.

I tried to capture those moments in my camera so that I can show you. That's the place I want to live forever. Life is a bit difficult there still I want to live there in the lap of nature. Most I like about the Shimla is the weather. That was awesome.

Here I am going to share those pictures, Hope you like them.
































Sort:  

Excellent photos and beautiful landscapes!

Thanks

nice clicks... but I really like the one with street lamps...

Thankyou

Heard a lot of good things about Shimla but never been there.
Looks beautiful 😍

You should visit soon. you will love it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99