Visit To Up Hills Kasauli

in #travel6 years ago

Hey friends,

I visited Kasauli a few days earlier. It was really fun. Kasauli is a small town and also a cantonment area located in the Solan district of Himachal Pradesh. It's around 60 km from Chandigarh. I visit there with one of my friend on a bike. I clicked some pictures while traveling also.

Here I'm going to share some pictures of Kasauli. Hope you all like them.





























Sort:  

The trip is very fun, the sights are still natural, I hope you have to come to my country, because here there is a beautiful tour😍😍

May be in future. :)

So cute and beautifull scene

thanks

Yes, I like all of images. Kasauli is really beautiful place.
Thanks to sharing this beautiful place.

your welcome.

It looks you have lot warm days there :) ... here in winter time can go -20 or more :)) But summer is just something +28 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94