You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backpacking in Lithuania around Lake Plateliai in Samogitia National Park

in #travel6 years ago

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Thank you! I will I will, currently at the most beautiful park in Lithuania and hopefully, I'll be able to prepare it till next Thursday:)

Which one? You know, one of our curators is originally from Latvia 😉

Oh, I didn't know that! That is cool, I hope to visit all of the national parks in Latvia in next two years as well. Been to Gauja and I was really impressed:)

Currently I'm at Curonian Spit National Park. I had a hope to prove myself that there is more beautiful places in Lithuania, but I think I lost it:)

The forest at Curonian Spit was badly burnt years ago, has it recovered?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73