Visit Bled Castle + Stunning View of Lake Bled @ Slovenia with Travelgirl

in #travel5 years ago


Hi Steemians,

In my last video, we visited Lake Bled in Slovenia. Today we are going to the famous Bled Castle on the hill top overlooking Lake Bled. The inital walk to the castle was pretty full on where you can see I coped in the video. But to see the stunning view of Lake Bled was worth it. This castle was definitely a memorable visit as I didn’t expect the view would be so stunning.

!steemitworldmap 46.3698739 lat 141006800 long d3scr

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Love the view and the sights !! Are you not back home yet?

we are home now la but catching up on making the videos now

Ahhh... Great to know that. You guys must be just exhausted after all that travel with the kids

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful scene

Posted using Partiko Android

yah so worth going to :)

@travelgirl, Massive grand visualization seemed from Bled castle in Slovenia. I really like to watch lake around visual. It mind blowing. Inside castle surprising built up. More peoples watch this creativity place.

yes suprisingly there were lots of people visiting - i guess its a must see if you are in Bled

Have you been to the small island and Bohinj lake?
I definitely like Bled and Bohinj lake Glad that you visited Slovenia

We only visited Bled and another town in Slovenia. I look forward to going back there again to explore more of the beautiful country

I see if you have chance next time I suggest to you visit Bohinj lake in my opnion is even more beautiful than Bled!!! The capital is also very nice to visit

You know what - we did go to Lake Bohinj. I was checking the GPS coordinates on our gear and its right there in front of me. You will see the video of it tomorrow!

@travelgirl Uou you are having and incredible time in your life theses days, congratulations for that.

Since ehwn are you travellin ? And how you support yourself economically ?

Thanks for this video !

Thanks for coming by. Its a family holiday :)

Wow, the scenery is so great ... I've shared my sister @travelgirl

thanks so much!

Greetings, travelgirl

Excelente video. As i said in a past post, i dont know this country Slovenia. Thank you a lot for show us a little piece of this beautiful place.

I wish you a good night!!!!

hello again. I hope via my videos you know more about Slovenia and its lovely sites :)

nite nite!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-12-11) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-12-11) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here. I just curated your post to our daily Travel Digest #389 and upvoted it through @steemitworldmap. If you enjoy what we do, consider supporting us by:

Vote for the Daily Traveldigest
Follow our curation trail
Delegate Steempower

The more support we get, the more we can give back! :)

Wow very beautiful lake and wonderful place . Your smile is awesome and always I waiting for your video . Thank you very much for sharing excellent place.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha thanks for coming by and glad you enjoyed the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71