How to travel the world with almost no money

in #travel6 years ago

We all love free stuff and especially cheap or free holiday deals how much time do you spend looking those cheap holiday packages with travelhackerpro.com how to travel the world with almost no money discover holidays cheap or near free vactions have just become easier to find.

Getting Cheap Travel

I am always entering holiday competitions thinking back I have entered hundreds and I am still waiting for my lucky day winning that holiday in the sun.

But what if you don’t win that all-inclusive trip away you need to come up with a plan and travel hacking is the way to go. I have been traveling at a discount or mostly free all my life Europe, the UK, Fiji all over Australia and Hawaii just to name a couple of locations.

My Top Finding on How To Travel Cheap.

Budgeting and Planning
Use Rewards Flyer Miles
Eating Cheap
Stay at a Friend Place
Couch Surfing
Work and Travel working in Hospitality like pilot or cruise ship

Please see more on my blog :- http://travelhackerpro.com/how-to-travel-the-world-with-almost-no-money/

DSCN2377.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56