HIKE WITH ME AT THE TIGER ROAR ROCK OF HONG KONG

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

https://d.tube/v/travellife91011/gg41yakp

Hello Guys all My friends here...
Steemanians People😂
Sharing you guys an another Adventure from me again. Well as we all know when we heard about Hong Kong the first things comes in our mind was the picture of the most developed, richest country, good infrastructure, skycraper everywhere, fast transportation, a Hub for everything, job, business and a crowded city. But if you do a little research and got a chance to go far about HK only 40% of it are well developed touchable of investor and about 60% still are preserved by the hong Kong government. The goverment of hongkong still Preserving good landscape, mountains, nature in general. So here I am and I am inviting you to join with me exploring the nature of Hongkongand if you want to see the whole things of my discovery please watch my whole videos. also feel free to follow me for more 😊😊😊.
Thank you so much and enjoy watching..
Much love everyone! Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58