My House in Budapest

in #travel6 years ago

944662f6-6c5d-4633-8f11-161ca2b734f9.jpeg


Budapest is one of the pearls of Europe. It is buzzing with life, sun and wine. We've already been here four times but we have a feeling that we will return again and again. ❤️
Budapest consumes you with the hot, sunny days, parties on the biggest bridge in town, hidden bars and amazing people. Sounds quite great, right?
When we leave it's never really a goodbye, more like a "see you soon".

Have you been to Budapest? What are your best memories of this city? 🇭🇺


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I’m going to have to remember this one as a destination for when Steem finally becomes my career 😎 I’d love to be doing what you are! Never thought I would say that, I want to be a travel vlogger 😅. Curious do you own a place there?

Always so stunning in your shots!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Budapest looks so beautiful. I would also love to be there

Beautiful :)
I want to visit Budapest very much...

Oh beautiful! I actually was considering making a short trip there after SteemFest this year! I’ve heard lovely things and your photography confirms them 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75