Hello Steemit mates: Who love Travel Stories?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, travellers!

Welcome to my cute space.
I’m a Brazilian living the dream in Australia since 2013.

Since I left Brazil I understood that travel the world has no mystery: you work, save money, go travel and repeat. It’s all about make choices.

GOPR0998.JPG

Go now or go later? Go alone or go with somebody else? Buy a new car or save money for the next destination? The tip to travel longer is take it as a lifestyle instead of just look at it as your holidays every year.

Some travellers find in love with new places and start to call it home 🏠 (like what I did)!

Live overseas is all about take responsibility for your own life far away from your family and close friends. Most of the cases is move to the new country alone and start everything again: adapting yourself in a new culture, learn a new language, make new friends, find a work and constantly find yourself learning how to be totally independent and living the life you want for the purpose that makes you to be there.

freedom.jpg

When I got into that airplane in 2013 and moved to Australia, It was the best thing I have done in life. Now I feel I have a mission. I want to inspire people who want to do the same as me but still not having courage to follow your dreams.

Travel Stories is a collection of adventures that will hopefully entertain and make you smile.

:)

Sort:  

Wowww! I'm looking forward to follow your travel stories! Good work!

Yeeew! Thank you Gus! :)

Lovely said there. @dorotea enjoy the moment xxx

Living the dream... Good work :)

Yes, I am! hehe
Thank you!!!

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,travelstories!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59