Fall Leaves🎃

in #travel5 years ago

5.jpeg

As I have been taking my morning and evening walks through town you really can't help but notice all of the leaves on the ground. I love this time of the year! It's beautiful outside, especially in the hills and mountains. There's nothing like a hot cup of coffee on a brisk fall morning. Orange and yellow seems to be the colors for the month of October. With Halloween right around the corner, decorations scatter the downtown streets as well as residential homes. 60 degrees right now so it's not the coldest it's been; still moving towards the colder temps however.

It's time for the sweaters and jackets to be pulled out from the closet. Each day it gets a little more chilly. I might even need to start busting out the gloves and scarf on certain occasions depending where I travel to next. Most likely going to be staying in California, but I have been thinking about possibly a short trip over to Nevada, it's really not too far from here. Maybe I'll stay, maybe I'll go.

Sort:  

Beautiful picture

I'm ready for some sun!

As the seasons change.

Haven't seen colorful leaves like these in a couple months.

Pretty leaves.

I wish it was still Fall.

Fall is a nice time of the year.

Pretty leaves.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Perfect shot and the penetrating sun rays really make it very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75