Franklin Park☮️

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

ncqynhuu8sooxuzzumye.jpg
Source

The Santa Barbara Franklin Park trails are on the East side of town, right around the corner from the public library. Sometimes I like to pack up my stuff and walk over to the library to catch up on work, and then afterwords, I take a walk through the park just to get some fresh air.

I like this general park area because it's more like a forest compared to other public trails. On days that I don't need to catch up on my work, sometimes I take a light jog. I like it when there is a light rain, that is when I am most at peace.

It's a small neighborhood park, nothing special, but these kind of places are what you make of it. I find myself walking and jogging these types of trails to take my mind off things. I feel that we all need that kind of thing from time to time. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97