Scented Candles

in #travel6 years ago

3.jpg

Apparently tis the season to buy holiday candles. Earlier this morning I was at the marketplace and I noticed right when I entered the building. Not because I was able to see them everywhere but more so because it smelled so good! A mixture of apple cider, pumpkin spice, butterscotch, and smokey firewood. I couldn't help myself I had to buy a few. I feel like candles can set the perfect mood for any situation it's really about which scent you chose to go with. Around this time of the year is the only time you'll find me using candles, I guess that makes it special in a sense.

It's getting to be holiday season. Halloween in a few weeks, Thanksgiving in about a month and half, and Christmas in two and half. Followed in by the New Year. 2019 is almost here! It was a fast year, a year for learning and gaining knowledge to implement in the future. Hopefully the next few months go by smooth without much hassle even though the holidays are usually anything but. Can't wait, bring it on!

Sort:  

Makes the living room smell really good.

Grabbed a vanilla candle just the other day. Smells great!

Going to get a few new candles today at the store.

I go through the candles I buy pretty quickly these days.

Candy cane scent.

Makes my living room smell great!

So many different candles to chose from.

What is your favorite scent when it comes to buying candles?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Uuuh i love candles scented i will buy some for xmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01