University

in #travel5 years ago

900.jpg

Today I decided to take a trip down to the University of Santa Barbara. I just wanted to check out the campus and see what's it like. It beautiful, lush green grass all over the place as well as palm trees and flowers. The buildings have a classic style and feel to them. Everything here is very high quality, after all it is one of the best schools in California.

So many great views while visiting. I even grabbed some lunch in the depot and checked out the library. The library is really cool they have so many different work stations with dual monitor set ups, not to mention all the printers and other top notch machines.

There was music playing low in the common area, flyers all over the wall and the smell of fresh coffee when arriving early morning. All in all a really positive experience that has me wanting to take some classes again.

Sort:  

It's almost summer time!

March Madness starts up today.

University brings back memories.

A great place to meet new friends.

I enjoy checking out the local sports programs from time to time.

Have to get the brain firing on all cylinders. University helps.

Need to spend some time in the library.

Maybe I will take a walk around campus soon.

This is the type of campus where I can sit on the beach and study for my exams.

Sometimes it's nice just to walk through campus from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00