Travel Steemit Flash mob: "I believe I can touch the sky"

in #travel6 years ago

     Hello dear Steemians, Steemchat isn't working at the moment and I thought to connect we could make a small flash mob with our best pictures from the plane, because, come on, who doesn't take them! ;)

     Some of my friends travelling to different parts of the world sent me most stunning views, sunsets and sunrises that they saw from the plane. I myself have a huge collection that I'm very proud of.

     So, if you're up to it, post your fav picture or more in the comments and tell us where was it and if you want tell your favourite travel story related to it. 

     Here is mine:

 

     It was the sunset in Portugal when I was flying to Norway on the last day of August. I spent a crazy week in Portugal and meet truly amazing people there and we travelled together and had the best time ever exploring cliffs and nature. I was going to Norway for my first workaway experience and was filled with happiness and excitement about Norway.  

     Approaching the continent (Portugal) after a two-hours flight from the island of Sao Miguel. ( 

     The Atlantic ocean. Couldn't take my eyes off it.  

     Approaching the island of Sao Miguel in Portugal. Was so exited to see my boyfriend that I haven't seen for month and a half. 


Thanks for sharing!<3


Sort:  

Really nice photography really like your posts keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59