You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Scroll Through England - Saving Travel Pictures

in #travel5 years ago

Those British and their obtuse ways of doing everything backwards. 😂
I see not much has changed since I was in London. Through your photos, I can see that half of the female population is over 100 kg. 😁

Sort:  

I’d be lying if I told you I didn’t translate kilos to pounds for this one. There I go again, being American.

There’s a lot of beautiful women here @trincowski. Either that or their British accent is sofa king sexy I’m convinced of their beauty.

Backwards, oh man! Three months later, I’m ‘almost’ comfortable crossing streets on foot. That one takes a long time man. It’s tough to look behind you to cross a street, it just makes so much more sense to look in front of you.

Nice hearing from you @trincowski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85