You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Jaipur in Rajasthan, India!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Wow Hawa Mahal! I’ve travelled a lot but for some reason I still have to visit India Rajastan is high up on my list and also the northern parts. It looks kind of other worldly, so magical! Thanks for the inspiration @travelfreaks.

Sort:  

Aw thank you so much!! We're so happy to inspire you!! Rajasthan is incredible!!! We want to go back and see more of it, Pushkar looks amazing and so does the blue city in Jodhpur!! Hope you get to visit soon!!

Oh yeah, Pushkar! My favorite podcaster Christopher Ryan talks a lot about that place from his travels. I hope I get to go there soon as well! Thanks for the upvote!

Of course!! You'll have to write about it when you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64