Sort:  

hey man!
Really happy to see you
so I invested some time and energy to learn the arts but as I stated I won't continue for now. It really occupies your mind big time and you have to plan your day around your trades. And this really doesn't fit my idea of letting go :)

Hmm... that's interesting idea but on the other side: Don't you think it can give you more time, because you will aim financial freedom?

Might well be. That's a long way until then and you need big positions (money) to live off few trades. Might as well work differently for others! Trading needs you to be all in a focused mindset and to cut the trading from your emotions which obviously doesn't fit the indecisive times of mine right now. I'll probably give it another shot at a later time. :)

Understand :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84