You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog 4: AN EVENING IN A BORDER - WATCHING SOLDIER'S CLOSING OUT CEREMONY

in #travel6 years ago

How amazing. I got chills. To witness such an event to me is life changing. The pride and love for country that you're describing is incredible. For that moment there wasn't factions, religions.... just people coming together. How beautiful :) Thank you so much for sharing @angelro

Sort:  

I am happy to get a reply from you @tryskele. Such nice words always acts as mental booster.

You are true..That was really awesome that whoever comes from my home town to visit me I took them for this. Even after I saw 4-5 times I wish to go again and again...

Good to hear from you....

Have a nice Sunday and Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69