You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong Island Culture Trip and Rooftop Sunset- Hong Kong [Day 7]

in #travel5 years ago

Looks like you had a great time. The views are amazing. I've seen the one building in several movies and I love the idea the shops are on the bottom floor, it makes it easier to get to especially with so many people. I could not live in it though...too close, too many ppl, not enough space. Anxiety and claustrophobia would kick into high gear.

You were featured for week 35 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @viking-ventures.

Sort:  

I had a really amazing time. My week in Hong Kong was crazy. I’m on a little break after this. I’m about to pop out new content, so stick around. I’m in a really amazing place now 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84