You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vietnam first impressions: Immigration

in #travel6 years ago

Ohh well this must a be great experience for you @gooddream, I read your whole post and was really excited to see what happened next. Well I think people from Thailand they are quite mean, and as you mentioned that there were only 2 desk and a number of people that is the fault of the airport authorities.
And you compared that with Vietnam immigration department which was way better, the 30 years old lady asked you 'can I help you'.
I think what you have told us so far through your post Thailand is not a place for a foreigner to stay.
I really enjoy your experience @gooddream you have been making really amazinf posts and I now I look forward for the other posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88