You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourmates end of April timeout in retrospects. Anticipate full post soon.

in #travel6 years ago

@dorth you would make a good photographer oo, the photos are lovely..

Main while I wish I was the one on this tour oo😭.. I love adventures to the core.

Sort:  

Uh! I wouldn't have known what it would feel like if I missed out on this particular one. I love keeping memories of events for people and actually looking at a little investment in it already; maybe I would quite my job for it eventualy...lol. Thanks for coming by bro.

Smiles..✌️
That would be nice, since it's something you enjoy doing..
But please I want to ask, like how much can I get a good camera?

Oh! well, I don't use a professional camera at present. what i use is my phone; Infiniz zero 4. Some of the shots in the post above were from the lenses of some professional cameras. However, my brother is a photographer and the camera he uses is worth around 60k or so. Generally depends on what one is trying to use a camera for. The camera I hope to get is one for adventures, and that's a gopro which could cost as low as 190$ and as much as 600$ depending on quality and features.

Okay..I get..
Thanks for the info..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88