Traveler and nature lover

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I'm a young pharmacist from Slovenia, who loves to travel, do sports and enjoy life. I am have a full-time jon in a Pharmacy shop and beside job I am also studying economics. During vacations I looove to travel around the world and meet new people and cultures. I am also a sport addict, I love all kind of sports, alpine and water skiing, tennis, hiking..:)
On my blog you'll find some travel tips, my experiences from different countries around the world and some nice pictures:)

Hope you'll like it;)

Ursa

IMG_0051.JPG

Sort:  

hey im pharmacist too welcome to the steemit community

Oh, nice to hear that.. Thank you:)

Hi, welcome to steemit and let's follow each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!;)

Welcome to steemit family!

Thanks!:)

Hi, you look pretty.
Welcome to steemit.

Thank you ;)

Welcome, i hope you will like it!

Hey @ursh welcome to steemit looking forward to hearing more about your travels! Gave you a follow! Wish you all the best and enjoy getting to grips with the site

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank u!;) Gave u a folow back;)

Love your smile. You must really love life. You are full of joy. Beautiful.

Hi @ursh, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

welcome to steemit!!!

Thank u!:)

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95