Wish List [01] - Northern Lights

in #travel6 years ago

My friends complaints very often for being too busy and don't have time for anything else. Yes. That's true. I am going to own it. The reason is simple. My wish list is big. My dreams are bigger. I cannot afford to die without living my dreams and crossing my wish list one by one.
So, I thought to start sharing my wishlist items one by one with my favorite community i.e. You guys of course.

Here is the first one.

I want to go and see the Northern Lights:

Called aurora borealis by Galileo after Aurora , the Roman goddess of morning. The phenomena is magical. If someone ask you to show you science and magic, take them to see the Northern Lights. These Magical phenomena are caused by the collision of electrically charged solar particles and atoms from our atmosphere. The energy from the collision emits these unique lights.

So mesmerizing. I can't stand them in pictures, I will go crazy to witness it in real.

Just a glimpse of what it looks for you :)

NL01.jpg

[Image 01]

NL02.jpg

[Image 02]


Image Sources:

Image 01
Image 02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73