Photography of the day. Travel Vietnam.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Welcome back. So today I thought I'd share afew shots got about a half hours drive by motorbike outside of Cam Ranh Vietnam. The drive can be a bit precarious with all the huge trucks trying drive down what I would consider a one car road...But what are You going to do haha. Either way it is worth the trouble and the distance, because there is truly stunning area of open landscape and moutains in this little area outside of town with rice feilds and open blue sky. If You stay till the sunsets it is pure gold, just spectacular beauty with all the colors and with the sun falling just behind the mountains...Its truly a sight to behold. image Now I don't have any shots with the sunset available for steem yet, but I will try to post some shots I got in the past. If not You can see them in My instagram @vain_imagination_ . But I will probably try to get some new shots aswell. image This area is so breathtaking, I find Myself coming back here on a regular basis to get more shots haha. It just can change so much just based on the day and time of year. Vietnam really is a photographers paradise, there is such a wealth of beauty if You're willing to find it, and that goes for life too really. image Also if You enjoy My photography, please check out My Facebook page @vainimagination and give it a like, it helps Me out so much Thankyou. image Anyway, Thanks everyone! Have a great day! I love sharing My travels and Photography with You. See You later! image

Sort:  

WOW! very beautiful pictures. i'm a photographer too

Yes, it is a beautiful image of land and the hill view. Thanks @vainimagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74