Visiting a Tea Farm high in the mountains of Vietnam.

in #travel7 years ago

Wow what day! I love DaLat so much, the vibe , the weather, the beauty! So much to do here, atleast to Me there is haha! But anyway I recently vistited this amazing Tea farm here about 30 mins from My place. Way outside the city, but totally worth it, I've never seen anything like it in person before. Just wow! So awesome...But really if You get a chance to visit Dalat Vietnam come check this place out, its worth a stop by. Heres afew shots I got on the drive up. image I mean this just goes to show there really is just beauty everywhere you turn in DaLat...But this Tea Farm really is something special. image I mean just look at that, its so breathtaking. I love it here. image Now this is the Tea Farm! I mean just so stunning! This place is like something out of a studio Ghibli film, DaLat really is My favorite city in Vietnam by far just simply because of how beautiful it is, and the nice weather. image Freash Tea anyone? Heres an upclose shot of some tea growing. Looks nice eh? image Heres a pic of Me with some tea and people snaping shots of eachother in the background. Anyways thats it! Have a great day everyone, and see You on the next one! Also check My instagram for more daily uploads and give Me a fallow! @vainimagination

Sort:  

Beautiful :) follow

Thankyou so much! Have a great day!

Wow those pictures are awesome! Definitely following so I can see more! 👍👍

Wow thanks so much! Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79