Places i would love to visit: California

in #travel5 years ago

One of the many places I would visit would be California. Why?
Well, many times I have seen parts of this state in movies and whatnot that I really liked and I thought to myself that I should visit it someday.
But, the problem is, I do not know too much about it besides what I seen in front of a screen. What should I go to see there, what activities I could do? So I did a short list of things I could do there.
But first I`m going to tell you some things about the state.

California has 39.6 million residents, witch makes him the second-most populous city of the United States after New York. It`s economy is larger than those of Florida and Texas combined, with 2.9 trillion dollars making it the largest sub-national economy in the world and the state biggest economy in the U.S. .
It is considered a global trendsetter in politics, popular culture and innovation.
Pretty cool, huh?

And now that I told you some things about this state, I will tell you what you can do there:

🔵Visit the Golden Gate Bridge.
photo-1501594907352-04cda38ebc29.jpg

🔵Do a tour at the Alcatraz prison.
alcatraz.jpg

🔵Go to San Francisco Bay.
California_Travel_GenteQueViaja_YCCP_YMCA_Intercâmbio_Viagem_CampCounselor_Turismo_Summer_Cali_Sun_Sunset_GlobeTrotter_Passagens_Diversão_Notícias_Dicas_LosAngeles_SanFrancisco.jpg

🔵Go to the Universal Studio Theme Park.
asfssdf.jpeg

🔵Do a tour with one of the most iconic signs in the world, the Hollywood sign.
hollywood-sign-mulholland-highway.webp

🔵Visit the Yosemite Falls, the highest measured waterfall in North America.
Yosemite-Falls-Slide-700x425.jpg

🔵And if you are into designer clothing Rodeo Drive is just the place for you.
bigs-Rodeo-Drive-in-Beverly-Hills-daytime-shot-with-street-sign-los-angeles-ca-Large-1000x575.jpg

And I think my list ends here. I hope you enjoyed reading this.

Sort:  

Hello @valentin.trita09! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @valentin.trita09! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67