You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Comes to Cannes, What About You?

in #travel6 years ago

Oh, that's a beautiful city, @cemke! It seems like you also got pretty lucky with the weather during your trip, judging from the photos. One question about the city though; is it expensive? It has always struck me as a very expensive city to visit due to the film festival.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment, @valth! Actually I don't have a certain information about prices :) It was same with Nice and Antibes. All of them are very expensive for me because I live in Turkey but I don't think this city is expensive because of the film festival. Prices are normal according to tourist attractions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63