You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #46 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180806_233430.jpg

Recently I got to visit Mt Hutt in New Zealand for my first snow trip. On my 2nd day I thought I had a hang of snow boarding, so I caught the chair lift to the top of the mountain and snapped this photo. Once I started to go down the mountain I realised my skills were not up to scratch at all. A few crashes and about 45min later I made it to the bottom of the mountain. Good times.

Sort:  

More like "mt shut"...

Sorry had to say it. Cool photo!

Haha yeah I was there for 3 days and 2 of them the top of the mountain was shut due to the wind

ps. Following you now!

Following back

Sweet! Cheers!

What a truly spectacular view!

It sure is an amazing view from up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66