You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where There's Warmth in Hakuba

in #travel5 years ago

Hello @stewsak that beautiful town, I love to read post like yours, I'm from Venezuela and my country goes through a sad time, but of so many evils there is something that can not be removed from Venezuela and its beautiful landscapes, I invite you to know more about my country and those who want to know it.

Sort:  

One of my dreams is to visit Venezuela and explore your endless, beautiful landscape. I'm a nature person so I could probably stay there for months. I hope everything gets better for the people but you're descendants of warriors. And strong people don't need strong leaders and I know you all will take back what has been taken from you by these political machines. Thanks a million for coming by and have an outstanding week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28