Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'A Child Within' (Part #365)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

'A Child Within'

crta.png

Here we have a beautiful example of what kindergarten children can do with just a little help from grown-ups. It is unbelievable how far can their creativity reach. These dolls represent traditional dresses of the eastern part of Croatia.



The perfect detail and the character of their work are simply amazing. Notice the necklace.

Faces are very genuine, appearing almost alive in a funny way.

I really appreciate when children's artistic gift is put to such a task, proving that there is so much to be developed and respected in each one of us.

There is much truth in saying that to be able to do quality art, one must first find a child within. This is the proof.

Enjoy your day! :-)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

wow,what,s a grear surprise dear friend. @velimir.always showing talented post in your blog.childhood life of kids really very best art in our world. this baby child of girls and boys just amazing art.this kids dress very fashionable.i like your high thought quality knowledge art..The ability of response and curiosity that then produces early childhood creativity, will not develop and increase if not facilitated and supported with appropriate parenting. To improve the creativity of a child's kindergarten age, you can do it in a variety of ways.thanks to sharing for your great post..very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you..my dear friend.. @velimir

Perfect Title, A Child With In.

I'm 100 percent agree with you, kids are the best artist in the world. you can see their creativity in playing, you can see their creativity in drawing, you can see their creativity while doing some work. here this post is one of the best examples to show you what I'm talking. You can see how beautifully this dress has been made which is representing eastern part of Croatia.
have a look at neckless, It is a layered neckless and builds perfectly. I really love it, I also love the heart that is made of paper, I mean the is empty from the mid part, it means there is a wide space for others in the heart to show them what love we have for others. nowadays we have become selfish but this photo is showing the other story which is love, love, and just love <3
FAces are representing the true feelings of these characters, it's just falling in love with this work <3 Thank you so much, @velimir sir, for showing us this beautiful artwork done by kids.

I really like that in your messages you give a place for children's creativity. Frankly - children's creativity is amazing, I like how children with chittym mind create excellent works. These dolls are attributed to this. A shaky approach to work and its implementation is visible as a result of the work of children. I like how they ask their ideas in these dolls. It is not standard and beautiful.

Children are given the opportunity to develop their talents and realize their potential and ideas. This is important. Perhaps in the future thanks to this will grow a new man-art. In any case, I respect the fact that you show your followers the children's art.
Thank you

You know, you've just tapped into my wonder as well. Like, this past weekend I noticed my niece in law drawing something amazing, and easily. It was a whale and it's offspring. Then there was a castle next to the beach, something like that. Ans she's small. Then I thought to myself, how awesome is that?It's like kids have this intrinsic gift that they are born with. They do it so effortlessly. Your pictures just reminded me of that Marvel. They are fantastic and look almost alive. Truly amazing work indeed.

When I got your post as a child within, I directly move into your blog. Whenever I get post about childhood or child I rash into that blog.

Child can do a lot with a little help from grown-ups. Now a days it seems that some children still have to struggle for a livelihood the whole day and at the end of the they get a piece of bread to stabilise the hunger. These are the main problems to mankind. We all should help those child to grow and provide maximum support.

Yes, they are perfect. Necklace is very beautiful.

There is much truth in saying that to be able to do quality art, one must first find a child within.

This is true, we have a to find a child within to work perfectly.

Nice post @velimir sir. Wishing you a good day.

Creativity possessed by early childhood is a creativity that grows naturally and is something that was born from birth. This creativity is generally very flexible in the response power through a great sense of curiosity.

The ability of response and curiosity that then produces early childhood creativity, will not develop and increase if not facilitated and supported with appropriate parenting. To improve the creativity of a child's kindergarten age, you can do it in a variety of ways.

Whoa this is just unbelievable. Don't know how these kindergarten children possess such talent. Believe provided the opportunity they will rise to the top and be unstoppable. I thought only Luka Modric from the croatian football team could do magic but this is somewhat phenomenal. Perhaps a brilliant post. Are you from Croatia. If so then good luck for the game against Argentina. I support you guys. Just handle Messi and you are winners.⚽

This post recieved an upvote from rahulmondal802. If you would like to recieve upvotes from rahulmondal802 on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @rahulmondal802

Dios bendiga las manos de estos niños de kindergarten poseen tal talento, simplemente increíble. Y a los padres de cada uno deellos para que siempre los apoyen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87