Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'A Walk On A Sunny Day' (Part #308)

in #travel6 years ago

'A Walk On A Sunny Day'

crta.png

City backyards can be very interesting. I decided to park in one of them. This one is specific because just behind the houses there is a path that leads to a park through a forest. A very specific place which I like very much. People are walking, enjoying their time, making the best of this beautiful morning.

The buildings are quite shabby from this side. Guess there was enough money just to fix the front. But not all of them. The one further is very nicely done. Hopefully, they'll all be fixed, soon.

This is a weird thing right in the middle of the backyard. No idea what it is. Could be the outside of a ventilation shaft but I'm unsure if there is anything underneath, so it remains a mystery.

This is the path that leads to the park. I'll take a walk for a few minutes. It is such a beautiful sunny day. Why not stop for a second and enjoy beautiful spring scents? Love to see blossoming vegetation. Spring is my favourite time of the year.

Hopefully, you took a few minutes to enjoy with me. As they say, always find time to park the bike and smell the roses, right? :)

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

During your travels, you managed to show us many beautiful buildings that require "cosmetic" repairs. But these buildings look normal. It is seen that they are partially restored. This yard looks quiet and peaceful.

This incomprehensible small building in the middle of the yard reminded me one thing. I saw a video about Albania. In this broadcast, they told (and showed) that Albania is a country of bunkers. There they are really many and they are located even in private yards. This is the "merit" of the dictator who ruled there earlier. Nevertheless, such concrete fortifications are very visible there. Although I think that for you this is not news :)

I read reviews of travelers and they write: "To feel the atmosphere of the city you need to roll off the protoplanetary road." That is, go where there are no tourists. This place looks beautiful and unusual. It is a pity that through the monitor we can not smell the roses :) Spring is the best time to stroll next to the flowering plants and enjoy their scent. In spring everything comes to life and it is very pleasing.

Public parks can be used for large or narrow areas where there is harmony and unity of the elements that exist within it and produce objects.

The area can mean mountains, recreation parks, towns, villages, yards and more. About the extent or narrowness of the area is not a topic. It feels great to have a big house and a large yard or yard.

However, because the big house will keep us busy and spend time for the house, so it will cost a lot for maintenance and maintenance. It would be better and more comfortable, if we had a medium or smaller house with a large yard.

Thus the residents of the house will be more creative in the utilization of the yard, although it will provide additional costs that are not intentional or not separate, because the home every home can do anything.

your travelling place always excellent.because you selecting always nice place for your travelling and photography.. The area can mean mountains, recreation parks, towns, villages, yards and more. About the extent or narrowness of the area is not a topic. It feels great to have a big house and a large yard or yard. The building and byke parking place and the natural beauty of the city was noticable..your express doing skills always very perfect..thanks to sharing for your best tropic of travelling..very well done.. my dear best friend.. @velimir

I like this shaby building. Usually I would like this kind of buildings to be repaired, but this one, no. Somehow, it is so autentic with it’s environment, path, park all little “messy”. :)

Nature is Chaos in order. When people maintain park, it looks beautiful for sure, but I find more beauty and mystery in this images of yours.

On the other hand, maybe it’s your talent of photography to make that piece of environment into such an art. I don’t know which case is it :) but I find it inspiring. Namaste.

What an amazing space. I love the blooms of spring. Winter is not quite left entirely, but very soon will...

I'd have to know, or at least figure out to my satisfaction what that object is. I admire that you can let it be just as it is, I'd have to know.

And I really like the picture of your bike, always good to see.

Good and blooming spring day! Do not forget to admire nature every day and you remind us to do it with your beautiful photos. Every day is irreplaceable and irreplaceable for us. Thank you for what you are doing, finding the right places and photographing them for us, reminding us how beautiful this world is.

Photography for me is not looking, it’s feeling. If you can’t feel what you’re looking at, then you’re never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.
Awesome photography, I liked them.By the way your bike was cool.
@velimir Sir,
Enjoy a good day.

Wow , what an amazing photography !!!
You can perfectly show every place of the city.
Really its a mindblowing place.
The building and byke parking place and the natural beauty of the city was noticable.
I also like this avengers byke.
Thanks for sharing your post @velimir
I eagerly visit to this city broo

First of all congratulation for getting a sunny day!
Every day is a blessing!
The rest you said is absolutely right i do not understand people they put a lot of money on the front but don't give a damn to back part of the house, and even after spending so much money their homes would not be looking beautiful!
if you are spending this much on the front part of your home, you should spend at least one forth on the back too!
beleive me this will makes your home more beautiful!

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime,your post is so helpful.I always inspire of your post on my steem work.Thank you for sharing @velimir & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71