Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Rijeka 7' (Part #134)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The walls of this place are covered in numerous bottles of beer. Beer is wherever you look like as if growing in here. :) I took all these photos thinking of all the beer lovers on steem like @kingscrown @meesterboom @beers @uwelang @rynow @detlev @professorbromide @costopher and of course, the one and only @buzzbeergeek from whose blog I snatched the beer devotees list while wisely planning all this ahead :D

Light beers, strong beers, dark beers, light and whatever beer you might like. This place, full of antiques has an entire wall devoted to beer worship. I find this odd, but seriously, what is odd nowadays? :)

There is even a traffic sign so you know when is safe to go home after finishing your lot for the night.

Beer beer beer! And... some more beer!

And that's not all! If you choose to dive into all the beer, feel free take this old diving helmet and fully enjoy the experience.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @zeartul for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, the innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam


The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. I work in the society's administration. Feel free to ask about it.


Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Cute Cat Cubs...

I find this odd, but seriously, what is odd nowadays? :)

When everything is odd, then the ordinary becomes odd instead.

Oh man! I'd feel right at home here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @velimir to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for your good info

A great post again @velimir! I love the old-school look of your pictures.

I'm new to Steemit and I wrote an introduction post about feedback on peoples photos. I hope you have some time to read it in my feed! Would love to hear what you think about the idea and the post. If you like it, please support me with a follow :)

Enjoy your day!

It is a nice photo!
Please let me follow.

Nice trip @velimir, how many of those beers have you drink ???
Keep it up!!!

thats a lot of beer , i hope you didn't drink and ride? safe travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87