Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Moments That Count' (Part #353)

in #travel6 years ago

'The Moments That Count'

crta.png

A busy day at Bojan's workshop. No time for a coffee break for the guys. With the start of the full motorcycling season, time becomes a scarce commodity for everyone who works here. The question is if spending time doing something one loves is work at all?



The place is full of various motorcycles. They work round the clock to make everyone happy. Bojan says that he cannot wait for the weekend. He's planning a little country trip with his new machine.

I sip my coffee and watch them work. It is a hot day and I can also use a break. Resting my eyes on a number of bikes is a vacation for senses. There is something magical about hanging out at this place.

It is difficult to explain what it is about to a person who's never sat on a bike. What's funny it is them who usually ask those questions. Well, it is understandable. I also like to know about things that I've never experienced before and cannot relate to.

Let me finish my coffee and enjoy a few idle minutes. These moments are priceless and are to be fully appreciated.

Enjoy your day. :-)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Damn. I'm glad you posted this today. I knew there was something I was forgetting on my trip planning. You know that nagging 'I wish I'd remembered' thing? CHANGE the back tire! It's been sitting here for months and I almost forgot.

I really appreciate your perspective and detail showing us the rides. It's really cool that you have a place like that where you can hang from time to time. Mine closed and I miss it like a brother.

Thanks Velimir. It's always a pleasure with you.

Oh, glad It reminded you :)

this is a very excellent post..this motorbike looks to very pretty and qualityfull.absolutely amazing. you very busy this time at Bojan's workshop..you start you motorcycling journing.i hope that,you enjoy your day for start motorcycling season.just excellent thought my dear friend.. @velimir you spending your good time doing your love work. every bike to seen very famous and attractive.have a nice day..very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.all the best..may god bless you..you always giving best post in your blog.thanks to sharing for your great post..my dear friend.. @velimir

If you do what you love then this is the best job. Unless of course it can be called work. The best job is a highly paid hobby. You are lucky that you have friends high-class masters of their craft. I'm sure that watching their work is a pleasure.
This place is popular at this time of year. The guys have a lot of work and their time really has value. Especially for those who expect their bike.
I once again make sure that you know how to appreciate your time and enjoy it.
Thank you!

this is a very excellent post..this motorbike looks to very pretty and qualityfull.absolutely amazing. you very busy this time at Bojan's workshop..you start you motorcycling journing.i hope that,you enjoy your day for start motorcycling season.just excellent thought my dear friend.. @velimir you spending your good time doing your love work. every bike to seen very famous and attractive.have a nice day..very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.all the best..may god bless you..you always giving best post in your blog.thanks to sharing for your great post..my dear friend.. @velimir

Que buena presentación. Te puedo decir con propiedad que cuando uno ama lo que hace, no ve como un trabajo sino como un disfrute del mismo, siempre debemos amar el trabajo que tenemos, hacerlo con agrado y podremos pasar el día espectacular. Me encantan esa motocicletas están muy finas. demasiada magnificas. sigue Disfrutando como siempre mi amigo @velimir.

Your bike is so beautiful .

You are always different post you know , photography is nice

Thanks for sharing @velimir

Upvote you ....

The motor is very famous, but where I live the moment as it is in the post image and become a very bad thing. The places where I live people who can have motors like in the picture are the rich ones. So I'm glad to be able to see your post.

Awesome bikes man!

Love those bikes!! I know they can cost a pretty penny. I like the way the ladies bikes are smaller but just as nice. Is music on the bike a black thing? Lol I see my people getting into it and of course...the music. Thanks for sharing your gems.
Joy

Good job bojan, also because you do not accompany them and take a series of photographs on this trip, it would be something sudden that you do without planning it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01