Visiting This Incredible 1.000 Flavors Ice Cream Shop [GUINNESS RECORD] What Flavor To Choose?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, how are you? This time I will share with you my visit to an
ice cream shop with 1,000 Flavors, do you think it's crazy?
Well, it's really amazing and has a place in the book of Guinness
Records
, it's A place full of history and a lot of flavor. I tell
you that it has the name of Coromoto Ice Cream Shop and is located in
the city of Mérida, Venezuela.

I met it on my first trip alone to the Merida State just the night
before I left the city because I felt I could not leave without
visiting this famous ice cream. When I got there I loved everything,
the decoration, the service of the people who work there, and of
course, I was impressed by all the flavors they had
(there is a list
with some of them on a wall because they do not fit all).

Here I show you how beautiful and magical is the ice cream shop, can you imagine
tasting any favor?

It was very hard for me to decide because they had too many options to
choose, they had ice creams with beans, corn, cheese, bananas, trout,
spaghetti, avocado, rice, alcohol, some super exotic and extravagant
flavors
, in addition to the traditional like Chocolate, Maria biscuit,
strawberry, cookies and cream, vanilla and shortbread flavors
.

My choice was a two-flavored ice cream with different flavors and I
decided to try the Power Ranger which is a combination of
condensed milk, strawberry and cereal covered with sugar next to
Cocosette It is a coconut cookie, friends let me tell you that it
was the most delicious ice cream I have eaten.

This is a picture of me next to the poster where some of the flavors
are, I am using a poncho that is a traditional coat of the Andes,
you can see my face excited haha

For me it was a great achievement to have fulfilled the dream of
visiting this place so Incredible and that state so Wonderful,
in another post I will show you other things incredible of the
trip, so that they are encouraged to visit the state Merida, I invite
you to follow me and leave your comment, how did you find this ice
cream shop? Have they ever gone? they would like to go? And support
me with your vote if you liked this post.

I send you grettings with a lot of love See You in the Next Post!
@verovero21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50