You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Traveler's Notebook: Best Beaches in Crete Island, Greece

in #travel5 years ago

Wow, so many beautiful beaches in Crete, I had never known this ! What an amazing list, and what a beautifully written post, too :D I feel like I need to go and book a ticket to visit Crete, right away !

Sort:  

Well it is a beautiful place, from everything I've visited in Europe (I prefer visiting mountains over beaches), Crete had the most amazing beaches and I'm sad I haven't seen even a small portion of it. I definitely want to go back:> Maybe next year.

My friend just was there and his photo are even more amazing, didn't had a cloudy weather within a week:>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91