You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Guide | JAPAN for under 600.00 USD

in #travel5 years ago

Amazing :O Beautifully written, super informative, gorgeous photos! And you really make a trip to Japan sounds super affordable :D Really cool post, @essen.vicente :)

And yeah, Japan always feels safe to trawl and explore for me, too :D It's one of my favourite destinations, to be sure :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much! (It took me a while to gather everything, so I'm glad people bothered to even read lol). But it's such a pretty place right? Where else have you been that you think might be equally as safe?

Hmm, I heard South Korea is pretty safe, too, but I've never been! Friends had been many times though, she's huge fan :D

Definitely on the bucketlist then! Thanks so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70