You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend in Unity, Maine; and Haunted Forest

in #travel5 years ago

Wow there are actual listings of haunted forests in the world! That's amazing! And this was no 2??? Spooky!

I love all the photos, @twirble :) Feels like I've been invited into your life ! So cool~

That barn thing is super cute, by the way, and I love the forest photos, very much, too <3

Sort:  

Thank you; that was my intention”. I think it is number 2 on one list; it is on several haunted forest lists I just shared a couple. The first, in Travel and Leisure is the biggest magazine I saw listed. Kind of creepy that a few articles mentioned feeing a chill up ones spine and hearing footsteps and that is what I experienced. I also felt this strange hypnotic power that was drawing me in. I think I am done taking photos for this trip, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89