You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging out with a Steemian friend :>)

in #travel5 years ago

Oh wow, you are hanging out with @yangyanje! Seems like you're both having a lot of fun :D !!! How funny it is that you are saying you are an introvert creative that needs to be led by @yangyanje to new places, but he is the one that prefers not to show his photographs and YOU seem to be very comfortable with being seen by strangers online :D :D :D I love it! What a dichotomy ! What a great friendship and a wonderful post <3 <3 <3

I had a meet up with another Steemian too recently, and I was super nervous and like yangyanje, I am adamant about remaining unseen online... Hahah, THERE'S DOZENS OF US, it seems XD

Great post, @vincentnijman! I look forward seeing more :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88