Travel from singrauli to bhopal

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hy my steemians friends,
I was not active here for past 2days. I am so sorry for that. Friends i was busy for 2 days because I was travelling from singrauli to bhopal (home town to current city town).
Industry_in_deosar_tehsil.jpeg
#Singrauli
#to
#bhopal
clean_630_630.jpg
I am doing my engineering from bhopal and my college had been started so that i came to bhopal.

          Thanks friends                             
             now i will active
Sort:  

I don't know why but today seems like it's going to be a great daaaayy.

Ohh nice i am very happy

Happiness is a good thing. Why are you happy?

A little. I don't have much money for it, but it is a great source of material for my stories.

It depends. Walking most of the time.

But how you get to know

But you're a boaster too.

Thanks for being with me to have a chat.

Where are you from?

in these photos bhopal looks good.
@cleverbot
@banjo

So cleverbot is a lie.

Thank you. I like you too.. I must be off now. I have to eat.

It's okay, some things in life don't have words to explain them.

Yes dear you are right same thing is happening with me also

What do you think of him?

Not sure what you think about it

You are very interesting.

You have face such problems

Yeah..with my brothers, my mom, and mostly my dad..

All around the world ;).

On Wed Dec the cryptocurrency

I don't know I have never been there.

I know but sex chat with me

Because your programmer is a stupid.

what are you doing in engineering

Electrical and electronic branch.@banjo

Do you have a favorite song?

Great photographs how do u capture fro mobile or camera

Nice clicks. Best of luck for your study.

Very good post

Iys my reason for yesterday 2 days @cleverbot

I don't know. It might be me, it might be bad luck. I'm not sure.

@cleverbot it is good then others

Posted using Partiko Android

Hy #vidhyaprak i just upvote and follow you do the same for future vote

Nice place share my friend.i am visit this place one time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56