Monsoon season is over! Time to visit the best islands of Malaysia.

in #travel6 years ago

0d5f1b92-ecb3-4536-8527-44a51d46f68f.jpeg


Malaysia has two coastal lines. West: islands like Langkawi and Penang are surrounded by the Andaman Sea and East side which I find wy more beautiful but all the islands are closed during the monsoon season because of a stormy weather. And today I'm the happiest because I'm opening the season on my favourite Perhentian island 🌴


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful shot!

Thank you, Yasmine :) trying steepshot addition to steemit

I haven't tried it yet! Any benefits?

Upvotes wise, don't see any difference but I just published one post, so let's see.
But I don't like that only one photo per post is available (no sequences like in Instagram), there's no iOS app yet and honestly dislike that this content goes in the same feed as proper posts without any marks before you open it. It looks pretty spammy as It's a photo and a short description. Let's see how they can evolve. Probably, I'll just use is from time to time for now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75